• Franchise Marketer
  • Posts
  • The best new AI software for content creation, first edition of the advantage!

The best new AI software for content creation, first edition of the advantage!

First edition of the advantage

Welcome to the first edition of the Advantage #1

Read time: 4 mins

Welcome to the first edition of this newsletter where my goal is to share a thing or two I have learned over the years to help you with your business especially using various AI tools that seem to pop up every 5 minutes.

In today’s first edition.

đź’» Why start a newsletter in the first place?

⚡️AI software to make content creation far easier!

📡 Latest blog posts on my website

Why start a newsletter?

My inspiration to start a newsletter is Justin Welsh, who has a fantastic story and has successfully built it in public.

I am trying to do the same because I have realised that over the years I have personally neglected my own personal brand because I have been too busy building Jim’s Group, Jim Penman’s, and Jim’s Mowing’s online presence in Australia.

Over the years I have created thousands of pieces of content but never under my own name.

With AI being here to stay, what will differentiate you from others moving forward will be your personal brand.

It’s only going to get worse with the amount of AI-generated content that is hitting the internet and people will want a real genuine connection with people which is why it’s imperative I feel now for anyone to buy their own name as a web domain, for example, www.joelkleber.com whether you decide to publish on a site or not is up to you.

However, if possible, own your personal name if you ever want to use it.

The other reason is owning emails and building an email list future proofs you from various platform changes as you do not own your social media audience however, you do own someone’s email when you capture it.

Email databases and newsletters are now worth significant money and many sell regularly for 6 to 7 figures. A prime example is the Hustle which was sold by Sam Parr to Hubspot for 27 million dollars!!!!!

As the first subscribers you will witness firsthand my journey to build a one personal personal brand in public and watch all the mistakes I make along the way.

AI software to supercharge content creation

I am going to give you 2 tools I have been using recently for my podcast and also video creation that aren’t well-known but will help you create content very easily.

I have used this recently a couple of times and it’s simply awesome for creating lots of short-form content quickly and best of all the first 50 clips are free.

It’s really simple, upload a video into YouTube could be a simple zoom interview and Opus Clip will analyse it with AI and give you 10 short-form clips with automated captions and emojis.

I have used this for recent videos and it does a very good job.

This will save you a lot of money if you just want basic clips created or make it easier and quicker for your editor to then add in various zoom in’s, extra emojis, or some B-Roll.

The video above gives you a good rundown of the product.

Latest Blog Posts

My website has gone live www.joelkleber.com it still has a lot to be done, however, it’s a start and that is what counts.

I generally like to research a lot before taking action on anything and this is a big problem in getting anything done.

So I have just started making everything live and will try to improve on the way.

A couple of posts you may find interesting:

If you would like to also see a specific video on using Chat GPT for Franchisors, a replay of the session I held with the Jim’s Group franchisors is below.

Final Thoughts + Tip  

Thanks for sign-up and reading the first edition of this newsletter, which will be weekly. The main thing is that it has been started and that’s a big problem for a lot of people is just starting the damn thing.

The hardest thing is to just start and you will learn more from just taking action than any amount of reading or courses will do for you.

Will I look back and cringe at this newsletter or my first blog posts in 10 years’ time? Absolutely I will, however, you have to just start to improve. You can’t improve unless you start. So take that action on whatever that item may be, even if it’s a small step.

If you extra help in doing this check out https://jamesclear.com/

You have to remember that consistent effort and discipline no matter how small you may think all add up and it also builds progressive self-confidence that you can then leverage into much harder tasks.

If you have any questions or suggestions on what you want to see from me, please feel free to reply.

Until the next edition, have a great week!